Canny canid maintenance taking place…

Helloooo everyone! You’re probably wondering where the wolf research has gone? Fear not, it is going to make a come-back! I have taken a career break to start my family (yes that’s right, I have a little wolf pup of my own now!), and as any parent reading this knows, children are far from easy, but they are indeed worth every screaming fit, every tantrum, every bowl of Bolognese sauce up the walls and every upturned used potty……but, before I put those of you who don’t have children off of reproduction forever, I will tell you what is going on with Researching Wolves.

So firstly, this blog site is going to get a complete overhaul and it will be linked to my ‘hobby’ (more on that soon). Secondly, I am also going to publish all of my Yellowstone posts that never made it online and update you guys on all the talks and conferences I’ve attended – you see, although the blogging got put up on the shelf, behind the scenes this busy little wolf researcher was working at full speed – I essentially didn’t have time – sorry!

Anyway, onward and upward as they say! Cheers, Elana.

Leave a comment